Contact Malibu Marine

We would love to assist you with any of your boating needs! Buy, Sell, Service or Store, contact us today!

Open Tues-Sat
8:30AM – 5:00PM

General Inquiries

To get in touch please fill out the form and we will get back to you in a timely manner.

Customer Resources & Supplier Links

Manufacturers

Formula Boats www.formulaboats.com

Deep Trekker www.deeptrekker.com

Finance Information

LMG Finance Online Credit Application https://www.lmgdrc.ca/application/index.asp Toll Free 1 877 806 6247

Boat Engines

Indmar Engines www.indmar.com

Merc Engines www.mercurymarine.com

Volvo Penta Engines www.volvopenta.com

PCM Engines www.pcmengines.com

Ilmor Engines www.ilmor.com

Authorized Formula Service Centres

Stem to Stern Marine Parts and Service  (Mobile Units) www.stemtostern.net (604) 254-7221

Performance Yacht & Industrial Services (Located at Thunderbird Marina West Vancouver) (604) 921-7975 www.performanceyachts.ca

Cook Engine, Portland, OR www.cookengine.com (503) 289-8466

North Lake Marina, Kenmore, WA www.northlakemarina.com (425) 482-9465

Water Sports Schools

MWS Aventures Watersports School in Kelowna www.mwsadventures.com (250) 212-1554

Peach City Surf www.peachcitysurf.com     Cale Choboter

Kelowna Yacht Club & Sailing Schools www.kelownayachtclub.com

Boat Trailers & Hauling

Cardinal Boat Movers www.cardinalboatmovers.com

BoatMate Trailers www.boatmatetrailers.com

Extreme Trailers www.extremetrailers.com

G&M Custom Trailers www.gandmtrailers.com

Booms, Towers & Boating Accessories

Barefoot International www.barefootinternational.com

Skis, Wakeboards & Accessories

HO Sports www.hosports.com

Hyperlite www.hyperlite.com

Sky Ski www.skyski.com

Wetsuits & Vests

Value Guides and Used Boat Listings

NADA Guides www.nadaguides.com/boats

Boats 4 U  www.boats4u.ca

Only Inboards.com    www.onlyinboards.com

Used Boats.com  www.usedboats.com

Canada Auto Trader  www.autotrader.ca/boats

US Auto Trader  www.boattraderonline.com

Boats To Buy    www.boatstobuy.com

I Boats.com  www.boats.iboats.com

Boat Boss  www.boatboss.com

OffshoreOnly  www.offshoreonly.com

Publications

Boating Kelowna   www.boatingkelowna.com

Wakeboarding Magazine www.wakeboardingmag.com

Water Ski www.waterskimag.com

Wakeboarding Magazine (CDN) www.sbcmedia.com

SunCruiser www.suncruisermedia.com

Search & Recovery

Fisher Underwater Search Equipment www.jwfishers.com

Imagenex www.imagenex.com

Deep Trekker www.deeptrekker.com

Boat Test & Licence Info

Boating License Canada www.boatinglicensecanada.ca

BOATsmart Canada www.boatsmartexam.com

Boaters Info

Office of Boating Safety www.tc.gc.ca

Don’t Move A Mussel www.dontmoveamussel.ca

Kelowna Yacht Club www.kelownayachtclub.com

Boats For Sale

We have been selling the Okanagan lifestyle for over 30 years! Check out our inventory of new and used boats for sale.

New BoatsUsed Boats

Authorized Dealer

We are an authorized Formula Dealer and Full Service Formula Centre. We are fully certified Mercury and Volvo / Penta technicians.

Join Our Newsletter